"Yoga allows you to rediscover a sense of wholeness in your life, where you do not feel like you are constantly trying to fit broken pieces together."
 
QUOTE FROM BKS IYENGAR
 
FIND A TEACHER IN THE REST OF SOUTHERN AFRICA
 

 

Below is a list of teachers in Eastern Cape, Kwa-Zulu Natal, Mpumalanga, Mozambique, Northern Cape, Southern Cape, Swaziland and, Zimbabwe.
 

Remember that our teachers have undergone vigorous training and are well qualified to teach this method of yoga - you will be in good hands!

We have a number of teachers who qualify each year - so, return to view updates.

Please contact a teacher in your area using the contact details below.

 

Eastern Cape

Central Port Elizabeth/     Malabar Gita Loosz  041 373 6787         082 710 0175  gitaloosz1@gmail.com 
East London Bettina Simpson
073 235 4954
jbsimpson@yebo.co.za
East London Jade Bradshaw
083 288 3961
jadebradshaw3@gmail.com
East London John Enslin 082 691 7440 jmenslin@gmail.com
East London Julie Pearson
043 748 6782
073 206 0244
cafebella.julie@gmail.com
East London Norma Kanaar
043 735 3205
082 972 9766
normakanaar@gmail.com
East London Patti Griffith
043 735 4300
083 284 3675
striffith@hotmail.com
East London Stuart Pearson
043 748 6782
083 293 4768
healthwisevp@gmail.com
East London
Monique Weschta
083 330 6948
moniquew100@gmail.com
Port Elizabeth Angela Harvey
041 368 1299
083 457 6045
angelaharvey@worldonline.co.za
Port Elizabeth    Marilyn Zimmermann 082 561 9910 marilyn.zimmermann60@gmail.com
St Francis Bay/
Jeffreys Bay
Shavonne Hill    082 951 5697 shev.h@icloud.com

Kwazulu Natal

Durban  Marc Kress 072 204 0472 marckress@gmail.com
Empangeni  Hazel Singery  035 753 4347         072 606 1452  singeryhazel@gmail.com 
Glenwood   Keren Pocock 031 201 7282         079 506 2081  keren@thebreathingspace.co.za 
Hillcrest  Kaz Wilson  031 572 2297         072 084 3555  nutritionalyoga@gmail.com 
Howick/Midlands Mandy Crooks 084 530 5281 crooks@nitrosoft.co.za
Morningside  Diego Baldi  079 262 3877  diego@innerwellnessdstudio.com
Pennington Mabel Higginson
039 975 1532
072 204 2496
mabel@ion.za.net
Pietermaritzburg Romila Sivsankar
033 346 2642
082 899 5522
romila@telkomsa.net
Pietermaritzburg Stephanie Alexander 033 342 4935 salamander@hawkmail.co.za
Richards Bay   Hazel Singery 035 753 4347         0-72 606 1452  singeryhazel@gmail.com 
Salt Rock, Ballito Tracy Sue Du Plessis 079 448 1033

Mpumalanga

Grootvlei
Mary Coleman    017 779 0071
Nelspruit Penny MacFarlane
082 339 7232
penny@macfarlane.co.za

Namibia

Windhoek Toni Geyve +264 81 462 9374
tgeyve@gmail.com

Northern Cape

Kimberley Ardath Datnow
053 832 4044
083 677 3500
ardie20@hotmail.com
Kimberley Fatima Barmania
053 832 5056
084 720 3879
fbarmania44@gmail.com
Kimberley Martin Maree 083 286 1821 mareemartin9@gmail.com
Kimberley Ursula Harding 082 454 2240 uharding3@gmail.com

Southern Cape

George Central  Michele Schubert  044 873 2254         082 718 4334  schubert.michele@gmail.com 
Knysna Jane  Treffry-Goatley
044 382 2564
083 469 3053
Knysna  Marion Witte
044 382 0080
084 207 6822 
mwmwitte@gmail.com
Oudtshoorn David Jacobs & Jurgen Meusel
082 886 7568
Wilderness Paula Viljoen
044 883 1021
084 432 7915
paulaviljoen59@gmail.com

Swaziland

Ezulweni Hilde Smoor-Samson
+268 2416 1373
+268 7602 9001
hildeinafrica@gmail.com
Malkerns Mo Marshak
+268 2404 7032
+268 7602 2179
mojemar@gmail.com
 Mbabane Julie Hertslet   +268 2404 1117      +268 7602 9988 jhertslet@swazi.net 

Zimbabwe

Bulawayo Sue Bryant +263 9 288271 bryant@falconcollege.com
Bulawayo Jenny Geddes + 263 9 230565 ggeddes@gatorzw.com
Harare Gail Dixon
+ 263 4 498396
+ 263 712 416205
dixon@zol.co.zw
Harare Alison MacDonald + 263 772 264758 alimacd1@gmail.com




 
27 (0)83 300 8277
 
 
Website powered by Plusto