"Yoga allows you to rediscover a sense of wholeness in your life, where you do not feel like you are constantly trying to fit broken pieces together."
 
QUOTE FROM BKS IYENGAR
 
FIND A TEACHER IN THE WESTERN CAPE
 

We have listed the Western Cape's certificated teachers below - listing is by suburb, so this should make it easy to find a teacher near you or when you go on a holiday search!

Remember that our teachers have undergone vigorous training and are well qualified to teach this method of yoga - you will be in good hands!

We have a number of teachers who qualify each year - so, return to view updates.

Please contact a teacher in your area using the contact details below.

 
Bantry Bay Allen Ambor
021 433 1167
072 778 7877
allen@spur.co.za
Bantry Bay Priscilla Lazarus
021 439 2908
082 571 4165
denlaz@iafrica.com
Bishopscourt Gillian Bacon 021 762 2810
082 829 4116
upsidedown@mwebbiz.co.za
Camps Bay Judy Farah
021 438 3267
082 825 6792
judy@yogasouthafrica.com
www.yogasouthafrica.com
CBD & Clifton Esmé de Wet
083 225 9312
esmedewet@gmail.com
www.goyogah.com
CBD & Constantia Monique Woolls-King 082 413 5896 info@ayamayoga.co.za                                   www.ayamayoga.co.za   
Claremont & Newlands Brigitta Tummon
021 797 2810
083 230 0047
brigitta.tummon@gmail.com
www.yogapoise.co.za
Constantia Fiona Fraser
021 794 7869
082 577 8628
fefraser@icloud.com
Constantia Rahle Dusheiko 021 788 9251           082 855 8959 yoga@onthemat.co.za
Constantia & Kommetjie Amanda Ramcharitar
021 783 5743
076 918 2488
justamanda75@gmail.com
www.cittashanti.com
Devils Peak Eileen Weinronk
021 465 5891
weincox@iafrica.com
Elsies River/ Riverton Estate Wendy Williams
021 592 2972
072 544 9976
wend@polka.co.za
Fish Hoek Eva Mihal 021 782 9051 admin@moyacentre.co.za 
Franschhoek Danielle Rittel
021 876 2699
073 388 1404
danielle4iching@yahoo.com
Franschhoek Diana Sellmeyer
021 867 0518
082 446 8152
diana@lynxwines.co.za
Gardens Riva Hirschowitz
082 782 8275
riva.hirschowitz@gmail.com
Gardens & Sea Point Dominique Baikoff  072 651 7528 dominique.baikoff@gmail.com
Gardens & Tamboerskloof Roberta Lombardi 
079 480 1928
robertajunelombardi@gmail.com
Glencairn Heights/ Simonstown Arleen Francois
021 782 4186
082 418 6748
arleenf@connect.co.za
Hermanus Marianne Wiid
028 312 3506
082 291 9638
anyamum@telkomsa.net
Kalk Bay Monique Woolls-King 082 413 5896info@ayamayoga.co.za                     www.ayamayoga.co.za
Kenilworth Sarah Nelson
083 294 4447
Langebaan Lana Auer 083 270 3671 lanaauer@gmail.com 
Meadowridge Kim Frankel 021 789 2075
084 605 3610
frankels1@mweb.co.za
Milnerton/ Sunset Beach Yvonne de Kock
021 552 5775
082 758 8708
yvonne.dekock@gmail.com
www.sunsetbeachyoga.co.za
Milnerton/ Sunset Beach  Liesel Lumley082 459 8444 lumley@vodamail.co.za                       www.yogashine.co.za 
Muizenberg/ Lakeside Rahle Dusheiko
021 788 9251
082 855 8959
yoga@onthemat.co.za
Newlands Carol Francis
021 685 0039
083 324 3251
carolfrancis@polka.co.za
Newlands Gaenor Francis
021 712 8129
084 280 3874
gaenor@africanpathfinder.com
Noordhoek Kim Frankel
021 789 2075
084 605 3610
frankels1@mweb.co.za
Noordhoek Renate van't Slot
021 789 2474
083 651 9391
renate@figwild.co.za
Noordhoek  Sally Lennard 021 785 2253
082 379 2423
sallyjlennard@gmail.com                                  www.noordhoekyoga.co.za     
Observatory Gloria Higuera021 447 2884           084 511 4733 gphiguera@gmail.com 
Paarl Pat Deacon 021 863 2343
082 492 7417
ddeacon@worldonline.co.za
Paarl Tanya Glazer
021 875 5558
082 448 9311
tanyaglazer@mweb.co.za
Plumstead Sally Lennard
021 785 2253
082 379 2423
sallyjlennard@gmail.com
Riebeek  West Karen de Villiers
022 461 2036
074 147 2704
karendevilliers@aol.com
Sea Point Ettie Flax 021 434 7376
079 937 1638
ettieflax@gmail.com
Sea Point Meryl Urson
021 439 0654
083 300 1698
merylurson@gmail.com
Sea Point Penny Lankester 
083 979 6363
lankester.penny@gmail.com
Sea Point Ysette Myers
021 434 6205
083 984 4527
ysette4yoga@gmail.com
Somerset West Magda Stander 021 855 1707
083 320 0030
magdastander7@gmail.com
Somerset West/ Stellenbosch
Ina Gerber
021 852 1225           083 303 5477           
ina@yogastudio.co.za                              
Stellenbosch Lawrence Batchelor 
082 764 4465
batch@justsee.co.za
Woodstock Jacqueline Acres
021 465 0828
072 528 9452
jacqia@gmail.com
Worcester Daniel Erasmus 078 150 8620 swastidaniel@gmail.com
Wynberg  Graham Weir 021 797 0419
082 734 4179
graham.andrew.weir@gmail.com




 
27 (0)83 300 8277
 
 
Website powered by Plusto