"Yoga allows you to rediscover a sense of wholeness in your life, where you do not feel like you are constantly trying to fit broken pieces together."
 
QUOTE FROM BKS IYENGAR
 
 
FIND A TEACHER IN GAUTENG
 

We have listed the Gauteng's certificated teachers below - listing is by suburb, so this should make it easy to find a teacher near you or when you go on a holiday search!

Remember that our teachers have undergone vigorous training and are well qualified to teach this method of yoga - you will be in good hands!

We have a number of teachers who qualify each year - so, return to view updates.

If you need assistance regarding the suitability of a teacher, please contact our Regional Chairperson, Carla Rech

 
 
Bedfordview/ Kensington/ Lyndhurst
 
Steve Wilder
 
011 622 8793
083 442 9479 
 
stevewilderyoga@gmail.com
 
Bryanston
 
June Cooper
 
072 249 3040 
 
junecooper@mweb.co.za
 
Bryanston
 
Rhé Wessels
 
072 341 6080
 
rhe.wessels@gmail.com
 
Cottesloe/Vrededorp
Lam Rim Buddhist Centre
 
Pravina Ranchod
 
011 837 8933
084 299 8144 
 
vinnyogini@gmail.com
 
Craighall Park 
 
Yvonne de Bruyn 
 
011 646 2496
082 2998144
 
debruin@global.co.za 
 
Cyrildene
 
Lauren Gower
 
082 688 5957
 
 
Edenvale/ Kempton Park
 
Annamarie Wallis
 
083 647 6410
 
 
Fourways
 
Wendy Stead
 
083 400 6211
 
 
Greenside
 
Kerstin Pohl 
 
079 276 0192 
 
 
Houghton
 
Claire Howard
 
083 798 6037
 
 
Houghton Estate
 
Dee Howard
 
083 785 6037
 
 
Illovo
 
Brian de Wet
 
078 668 8656
 
 
Kempton Park/van Riebeeck Park 
 
Elsabe van der Westhuizen
 
011 978 1477
083 709 1563
 
elsabevanderwesthuizen@flysaa.com
 
Kensington
 
Pam Schnellbach
 
011 614 8419
083 713 7162 
 
 
Krugersdorp/Linden
 
Adele Adamson
 
011 954 1664
082 494 1727 
 
markja@icon.co.za
 
Lenasia
 
Anila Somla
 
011 852 7290
074 438 8887 
 
anila.ihealth@gmail.com
 
Lenasia
 
Maya Jairam
 
082 256 7037 
 
mayajairam13@gmail.com 
 
Linden
 
Melanie Harding
 
082 876 0164 
 
melanieharding52@gmail.com
 
Linmeyer
 
Nella Souris
 
011 435 1207
072 202 3312 
 
nellamouse@yahoo.com
 
Lonehill
 
Liz Critten
 
011 465 1201
072 910 9616 
 
lcritten52@gmail.com
 
Melville/Private 
 
Ellen Crabtree 
 
082 736 0042 
 
ellen.j.crabtree@gmail.com 
 
Melville 
 
Susanne Dinneen 
 
082 663 8830 
 
susanne_sa@yahoo.com 
 
Midrand 
 
Carla de Gouveia 
 
082 402 8169 
 
carla@jivana.co.za 
 
Midrand
 
Carla Rech
 
083 300 8277 
 
jacobsrech@gmail.com
 
Morningside
 
Elaine Bannister
 
083 253 8188 
 
info@ebphoto.co.za
 
Parkhurst
 
James Happe
 
082 456 5099
 
 
Parktown North
 
Rose Sonnenberg
 
082 733 3341 
 
rose@buntman.com
 
Parktown North
 
Jenny Morris
 
011 788 5021
082 552 6323 
 
jamorris@iafrica.com
 
Parkview
 
Gudrun von Wimmersperg
 
011 646 9687
083 228 9198 
 
gvonwimm@yahoo.com
 
Parkview
 
Rhonwhen Harford
 
011 442 6719
082 376 4921 
 
rhonwen@telkomsa.net
 
Parkview/Melville
 
Natasha Pincus
 
011 726 7645
082 328 7676 
 
natashapincus3@gmail.com
 
Pretoria
 
Silvana Fischer
 
012 460 4890
082 455 1128 
 
yogaline@mweb.co.za
 
Pretoria
 
Trevor Koch
 
012 345 3853
 
frantrevor@polka.co.za
 
Private
 
Dize Watson
 
073 311 2888
 
dize.yoga@gmail.com
 
Randburg
 
Kim Dare
 
011 431 1247
082 722 7233
 
kim@lonestar.co.za
 
Rosebank/Parkview
 
Lars Kruger
 
011 482 4243
072 436 3818
 
lars@triaxus.eu
 
Sandringham
 
Desiree Gullan
 
011 485 2520
082 460 0648
 
desiree@gullanandgullan.com
 
Sandton
 
Dize Watson
 
073 311 2888
 
dize.yoga@gmail.com
 
Sunninghill 
 
Shereen Wu 
 
079 369 3300
 
 
Virgin Active
 
Monica Tweehuysen
 
011 648 7383
082 425 0858
 
monicatwee@absamail.co.za
 
Virgin Active
 
Gwen Ashdown
 
011 803 8130
072 731 1699
 
gwenashdown37@gmail.com
 
Waterfall, Midrand
 
Nuschka Leroni 
 
071 608 8633
 
nuschka.leroni@gmail.com
 
Westcliff
 
Carole Selvan
 
011 486 1087
082 463 3699
 
carolems@mweb.co.za
 
Westdene/Meldene
 
Buff Thokoa
 
011 477 4073
083 207 6345
 
 
Wits
 
Kantilal Parshotham
 
011 717 6493
073 156 1573
 
amkantilal@gmail.com




 
27 (0)83 300 8277
 
 
Website powered by Plusto